Niiniteam Avoin Yhtiö

Pertti Niinikoski: pertti.niinikoski@niinikoski.fi puh. +358 400 452916

Eine Peltonen: eine.peltonen@niinikoski.fi puh. +358 10 231 0782

Pertti Louhi: pertti.louhi@niinikoski.fi puh. +358 50 363 9874

Ilpo Witikka: ilpo.witikka@niinikoski.fi puh. +358 50 380 2569

Mervi Polameri: mervi.polameri@niinikoski.fi puh. +358 50 460 1612

Tilitoimisto

Keskus: puh. +358 10 231 0780

Liisa Rysä: liisa.rysa@niinikoski.fi  +35810 231 0783 // +358 50 436 3491

Anna-Maria Haakana: anna-maria.haakana@niinikoski.fi  +35810 231 0784 // +358 50 436 3492

Anna Perälä: anna.perala@niinikoski.fi +35810 231 0787 // +358 50 378 5292

Hanna Pitkänen: hanna.pitkanen@niinikoski.fi  010 231 0786 // +358 50 567 8416

Palkanlaskennan sähköpostiosoite: palkat@niinikoski.fi